Partners and Advisory Board

Partners
Partner 1 Plant Research International (PRI) Netherlands Dr. Peter Bonants, peter.bonants@wur.nl
Partner 2 FERA (Food and Environment Research Agency) United Kingdom Dr. Neil Boonham, neil.boonham@fera.gsi.gov.uk
Partner 3 Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO) Belgium Dr. Martine Maes, martine.maes@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Partner 4 Lab Microbiology, University Gent (LM-UGent) Belgium Prof. Dr. Paul de Vos, paul.devos@ugent.be
Partner 5 Agroscope Changins-Waedenswil Research Station (ACW) Switzerland Dr. Juerg Frey, juerg.frey@acw.admin.ch
Partner 6 National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA) France Dr. Jean-Yves Rasplus, rasplus@supagro.inra.fr
Partner 7 University of Aarhus Denmark Dr. Mogens Nicolaisen, Mogens.Nicolaisen@agrsci.dk
Partner 8 University of Bologna Italy Prof. Dr. Assunta Bertaccini, bertaccini_a@biblio.cib.unibo.it
Partner 9 Central Bureau of Fungal Cultures (KNAW-CBS) Netherlands Dr. Ewald Groenewald, e.groenewald@cbs.knaw.nl
Partner 10 International Potato Center (CIP) Peru Dr. Jan Kreuze, j.kreuze@cgiar.org
Partner 11 Plant Protection Service, National Reference Laboratory (PD-NRL) Netherlands Ing. Bart van de Vossenberg, b.t.l.h.van.de.vossenberg@minlnv.nl
Partner 12 National Institute of Biology (NIB) Slovenia Prof. Dr. Maja Ravnikar, Maja.Ravnikar@nib.si
Partner 13 State Phytosanitary Administration (SPA) Czech Republic Dr. Hana Orsagova, hana.orsagova@srs.cz
Partner 14 French national laboratory for plant health (Anses) France Dr. Françoise Poliakoff, francoise.poliakoff@agriculture.gouv.fr
Partner 15 Chinese Academy of Inspection and Quarantine (CAIQ) China Prof. Dr. Mingfu Li, limf9@pvchina.org
Partner 16 Lincoln University, Bio-Protection Research Centre New Zealand Dr. Karen Armstrong, Armstron@lincoln.ac.nz
Partner 17 Embrapa Cassava and Tropical Fruits and Centro APTA Citros Sylvio Moreira-IAC (CNPMF) Brasil Dr. Juliana Freitas-Astúa, jfastua@centrodecitricultura.br
Partner 18 Dept. Agricultural and Food Sciences (DAFS) Italy Dr. Emilio Stefani, stefani.emilio@unimore.it
Partner 19 Dpto. Proteccion Vegetal (INIA) Spain Dr. Jaime Cubero, cubero@inia.es
Partner 20 University of Stellenbosch (US) South Africa Dr. Lizel Mostert, lmost@sun.ac.za